Nutella S’mores

You know when you get a craving but a case of the lazies & an empty pantry are standing between you & your craving?

We all know necessity breeds creativity.

Or something like that.

This treat is the product of a serious chocolate craving, a bare pantry & serious post-run laziness.

But that is how some of the best come into being.

I had Nutella.

I had marshmallows.

I had graham crackers.

& I tossed the grahams with the marshmallows into the toaster oven & anxiously watched until they expanded & browned on the top.

Smush ’em together as a sandwich & what do you have?

Craving dominated.

5 Comments

Filed under Desserts, Kid Friendly

5 responses to “Nutella S’mores

  1. Leah

    You had me at nutella. 😉

  2. Jackie T

    Glorious! I knew I liked you.

  3. I have all three of these things at home RIGHT NOW. Guess what’s for dinner?!

  4. Those look so good! I am happy I found your blog:)

  5. Pingback: I Guess I Need to Get Serious « Confections of a Food Bitch

Leave a Reply

